Country Manager

Bart Berton

GSM: 0475/89 70 37
bart.berton@vasco.eu

Specialist ventilatie

Steven Sleeuwaert

GSM: 0471/80 41 94
steven.sleeuwaert@vasco.eu

Decotivo

Vincent Biebuyck

GSM: 0478/92 03 05
vincent.biebuyck@vasco.eu

Presales (projectmarkt)

Marc Achten

GSM: 0471/50 32 17
marc.achten@vasco.eu

Peter Cruycke

GSM: 0475/30 17 17
peter.cruycke@vasco.eu

Nico Van den Bergh

GSM: 0498/92 89 24
nico.vandenbergh@vasco.eu

Peter Maes

GSM: 0475/77 01 29
peter.maes@vasco.eu

Rik Heymans

GSM: 0475/97 63 01
rik.heymans@vasco.eu

Jos Cumps

GSM: 0474/74 38 86
jos.cumps@vasco.eu

Alain Degrez

GSM: 0475/63 40 36
alain.degrez@vasco.eu

Jil Salemi

GSM: 0471/95 62 48
jil.salemi@vasco.eu