Zoekveld

Country Manager

Daniëlle Maasdam

GSM: 06/15 45 69 67
danielle.maasdam@vasco.eu

Key-accounts Noord

Jan van de Beek

GSM: 06/ 20 41 11 22
jan.vandebeek@vasco.eu

Key-accounts Zuid

Hans Buitenhuis

GSM: 06/ 53 40 63 79
hans.buitenhuis@vasco.eu

Accountmanagers Vasco Design

Marcelinus Verkuil

GSM: 06/10 06 05 97
marcelinus.verkuil@vasco.eu

Michel van Rooten

GSM: 06/21 58 54 24
michel.vanrooten@vasco.eu

Reon Houtepen

GSM: 06/22 56 45 70
reon.houtepen@vasco.eu

Frans Schrotenboer

GSM: 06/10 01 34 69
frans.schrotenboer@vasco.eu

Marcel Abbingh

GSM: 06/11 23 57 47
marcel.abbingh@vasco.eu

Vincent Hoogmoed

GSM: 06/51 11 99 76
vincent.hoogmoed@vasco.eu

Remco Mathon

GSM: 06/51 40 12 56
remco.mathon@vasco.eu