Country Manager

Daniëlle Maasdam

GSM: 06/15 45 69 67
danielle.maasdam@vasco.eu

Accountmanagers Vasco Design

Frans Schrotenboer

GSM: 06/10 01 34 69
frans.schrotenboer@vasco.eu
Regio:
77, 78, 79, 80, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99

Jan van de Beek

GSM: 06/20 41 11 22
jan.vandebeek@vasco.eu
Regio:
10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 34, 35, 36

Remco Mathon

GSM: 06/51 40 12 56
remco.mathon@vasco.eu
Regio:
41, 50, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64

Rudy Spruijt

GSM: 06/10 06 05 97
rudy.spruijt@vasco.eu
Regio:
26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 51

Vincent Hoogmoed

GSM: 06/51 11 99 76
vincent.hoogmoed@vasco.eu
Regio:
37, 38, 39, 40, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 81

Accountmanagers Brugman, Vasco ventilatie, Brugman vloerverwarming

Hans Buitenhuis

GSM: 06/53 40 63 79
hans.buitenhuis@vasco.eu
Regio:
50, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64

Lino Noya

GSM: 06/51 81 05 28
lino.noya@vasco.eu
Regio:
22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 51

Marcel Abbingh

GSM: 06/11 23 57 47
marcel.abbingh@vasco.eu
Regio:
69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99

Jan Smit

GSM: 06/22 56 45 70
jan.smit@vasco.eu
Regio:
10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 65, 66, 67, 68